Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 November 2012
Cable works well - I had tried an adapter from another supplier which failed - and I was delighted to get something to hook my tablet up to the T.V. It was delivered from Hong Kong so the trading name is a bit misleading "BestdealUK" and delivery was very slow. In fairness, they did apologise because of some Chinese holiday and offered me a discount on a future purchase. Overall I was happy with the deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
This cable took about three weeks to arrive, but it was not any later than the suggested delivery date. It is excellent quality and superb value when compared to alternatives which are available in the shops. With my Blackberry Playbook connected via this cable to a large HD TV, playing any videos and watching TV programmes on I-Player are perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2012
Worked as expected. Connected Acer 7" tablet to 42" TV.
TV quick to pick up tablet input.
Able to stream from from tablet to TV.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
This cable works perfectly with the Blackberry Playbook allowing for output of HD video to a HDMI equipped TV, handy for watching iPlayer etc. via the Playbook.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
Just doesn't work! Probably BlackBerry problem judging by forum discussions, hit and miss with cables and tv compatibility. Tip - even BB hdmi 10 times the price doesn't always work apparently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
This is a lightweight connector and is ideal for linking my Asus Tablet to the TV without any fuss.
Value for money (shame about high postage cost).
Delivered quite quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Bought this to view content from Blackberry Playbook on our flat screen tv & have had no issues with it yet, over a month after purchase.

Would recommend it to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2012
This product is brillant. Once connected to your TV your Phone or tablet in my case my Motorolla Xoom will take you to another dimention. No loss of picture quality at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
the transfer rate from my blackberry playbook to my 42'' LED TV is just too good. Best part is I can do a lot of presentation and video watch.

Good buy !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
A smart well made item that just works what more can I say. Now able to view my tablet on TV .
A good price and delivered on time, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)