Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
15
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
5
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£26.66+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2012
I ordered this case after looking around for a cheaper one just to protect the camera, without success. It seems that the P300 is a little too large for most of the cases around unless you buy one with a zip, which I did not want. This case is just perfect. The magnetised flap works a treat and holds in place just as it should do. It is a good looking, traditional case with an antique styling that I like very much. The belt loop is well made without being stiff.

It would rate 5 stars but for the fact that it is rather expensive.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
The quality of materials of the case are good, but the dimensions are just a little too tight. Another review commented that the case does stretch with time to close properly and stay closed, but I would really expect this to be the case from the outset. The problem is the front section of the case that fits over the lens is simply too tight, meaning the rather weak magnetic closures do not hold firm and it constantly pops open. Will see in time if it stretches into shape better.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2011
A good quality case but the magnets within it are too weak to keep the flap closed!
Update 05/12/12
The case is working fine now, it needed time for the lens part to stretch a bit to give a flush fitting. The magnet now does engage properly :)
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2012
I have the other Nikon cake that has the over body strap but needed this for just having in my handbag for special events or to easily took away.

Its made very well and is amazing for the camera, it fits perfectly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2012
Great item: it fits with the camera, it's not too big, it looks good, it really protects the camera. I recommend this to everyone who bought a Nikon P300.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Good quality robust leather case fits P310 snugly. Even better if here was a pocket for spare battery & memory cards.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
This is a very beautiful and compact case, the best one i have seen so far. My only complaint is that it does not close properly. I think it may need a stronger magnet to keep it close tightly. but i still love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
This replaces another case, not meant for a Nikon, which was `Pollied`. This is clearly of excellent durable quality, and obviously, since it was designed for the P300, fits it like a glove.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Pleased with the case which appears very well made. However, camera very snug and magnet fastener only just holds closure flap. Hope it stands up regular use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
The case is very well made, fits my Coolpix P310 perfectly. Excellent protection and performs superbly. Could not fault it. Expensive but well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)