Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2013
Needed a solution to a tv/bracket problem. The connections on the TV were blocked by the main spur on a wall bracket. The solution was to buy right angled connectors. These pieces looked the right thing. yes they were the solutiona and now have connections to the surround sound unit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
I have a Sony flat screen TV which is very closely mounted to the wall. These adaptors allowed me to connect the Nintendo Wii directly to the TV, which otherwise would not have been possible
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Work perfectly to reduce the gap behind my audio interface, allowing it to be pushed closer to the wall as the leads I am using have large connectors that wouldn't allow this before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
great product - easy to install and appears not to have any drop out on the sound on a 10m cable.

Well packed and arrived in very good time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
My plugs were getting bent by furniture. These plugs solved the problem. Simple to use and neat appearance. easy peasy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2012
I needed these for cabling my TV when I wall mounted it as the mounting arms cut across the phono sockets and they are just the job. The reason for the review, however, is the excellent service of the supplier. One of the adaptors proved faulty and when I e-mailed the ExpressPro, got a very prompt response and a replacement arrived on the next day. Having had some issues with Marketplace suppliers in the past this restored my confidence.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Arrived today just what i wanted good quality on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Value for money inexpensive and works as intended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
items work and I have no problem with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Good product for use on Sound bar.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)