Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2012
this came very fast , i wear it for work and it fine it fit very well , i would buy again .
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
My husband prefers these jumpers as he works out side and they really do keep him warm, but also they dont get in the way like loose sleeves or annoying neck lines as he is a welder. Only down side on one jumper was bad stitching on one arm which came undone and i had to get repaired. but other than they wash well and keep their shape!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
I wear these non stop thru winter. Washed many times now and still like new. Dont move to the north east of England the weather is crap but if you do you cant go wrong with these jumpers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
very nice black ribbed jumper
this one is great,i havent washed it yet, but it looks really nice quality and
it was a good price too., get one !!
hubby loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
I purchased this jumper for my husband as he works night shifts and it's getting colder now,it fits really well and is very warm....really good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Far too nice to wear as a woolly odd job knockabout.
Likely to purchase at least another at some point.
No better recommendation than that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
just right for my job this winter great fit very warm will be getting a second one when funds allow and arrived very fast great sevice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Bought for husbands work great value for money.Very fast delivery ,my husband liked it.would recommend as it is very reasonable price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Sleeves stiching came undone after one use.

The body fit perfectly, it was abit long but that didnt really matter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
GREAT FIT LOOKS GOOD ON COMFORTABLE AND WARM BUT BODY COULD DO WITH BEING A FEW INCHES LONGER OTHERWISE PERFECT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)