Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
27
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 5-7 Years|Change
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2017
How many Ompa Lumpa's have you seen that were Black and White? None? Exactly!
The description states its a brown suedette top and the photo shows this. what you get is a cheap fabric that isn't even the right colour. Very disappointed, I now don't have the time to return and order a new one before it is needed. Very unhappy customer
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2012
Great dressing up toy, well made, great for a girl or a boy, was handy for Roald Dahl theme at school for my kiddies.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2012
we bought this for a ronald dahl day at nursery and he loved his costume but one of the straps burst off the trouser. This xould have been his fault if he was being rough with it but the stitching didn't seem the strongest. Easily fixed and son has hours of fun from it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
Fantastic product! Fit perfectly for age range and is shaped to create that 'oompa loompa' shape. Material not too bad although very lightweight so clothes needed underneath to stay warm. Son loved dressing as this :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Excellent my little boy looked fab on world book day!! Sizing does come a little on the large size a little tuck hear & their fantastic item very pleased! 5*****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
super fast delivery & fab costume thanks - daughter was delighted with how brilliant she looked for world book day - would recommend & definitely use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Made the whole costume look good.

Would highly recommend for Oompa Loompa outfit and Roald Dahl Day.

Got a lot of likes of Facebook!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
very goot ............................... ....... .......... ...... ... ... ... .... ..... .... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... .... .... ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
Bought this for my daughter for "world book day" she loved it so much she wants to wear it every day, great fit and looks lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
My grand daughter felt vey proud when she wore it to school as a character of Roalld Dahl stories the good quality and nice fitting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse