Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
17
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 3 August 2013
Table is ideal for camping. It's very lightweight, folds flat, is sturdy enough and just the right height for 2 adults 2 children to sit at. For this price it's an excellent little table and I'd recommend it.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
I bought this to use around the house, mainly in my darkroom/bathroom, it packs perfectly and takes almost no space in the storage room. it is light weight but sturdy, with an easy to clean table top.
it is a bit wobbly so I added some rubber pads on the legs to adjust for that.
otherwise a great product.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
A serviceable table, not very stable but it is a folding table after all. It certainly meets our needs as a light table to take in the camper van for sunny days eating outside. Fine for 2 people but would be a bit squashed for any more
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
I was looking for a sturdy and robust picnic table for camping and days out. This table is perfect and I would highly recommend it.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Just the right size for the back of our boat for having our meals in the evening sunshine....but it is rather wobbly!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
Nice sturdy table bought for camping and at home - easy to unfold - arrived well packed and quickly - happy with purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Sturdy. light, comfortable proportions with handle for carrying. Useful neutral colours too.
(above features are a big improvement from an old model).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Ideal for gas bbq and paella ring when eating al fresco, very sturdy and not too heavy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Great little table, looks good, folds up easily, and light weight. What's more I can get my knees under the table when sitting in an ordinary garden chair. Can't fault it. Was delivered within 48 hours on normal delivery. Mrs is happy too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)