Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
22
4.1 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2017
Perfect, this gave a beautiful shimmering lustre to pearls and roses on a cake. A little goes a long way. I will use this again and again. Super product
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
I brought glitter dust a while ago and it was amazing, when I had run out I ordered some more I made sure that it was the same brand as previous, but when it arrived instead of glitter dust it just looked like talcum power and I had to throw in away. They must have changed the ingredient or something but it no longer makes your cakes shimmer. Waste of money
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Brilliant, used it with stencil on my christmas cake. Even shows up on white icing! Perfect for decorating any ocassion cake, and a full range of colours
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
the pearl lustre is brilliant for dusting the top of your cakes that have white fondant on them.
it is also great for making the string of pearls made out of fondant look quite realistic too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
This came out in clumps on the cakes and did not look good, I manage to rectify with a product from my local shop that was edible glitter which is want I thought this would be .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Really lovely finish to baked goods
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
I love this stuff and my granddaughters think it's fairy dust. Excellent product and very fast delivery. Highly recommended. Thank you for a great service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
This is fantastic much better than expected. Went on really easy and looks great over any colour, would definitely recomend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
Nice product and gives a really pretty effect. Good that it is classed as edible- some lustres are only classed as non toxic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here