Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
72
4.4 out of 5 stars
LEGO Star Wars 7958: Advent Calendar
Price:£59.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 3 December 2015
One of the best presents I've ever bought. Genius idea!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2011
Paid my money, the product did not even arrive, company would not answer my 6 emails i sent, keep well,well away from clearance_bar, Amazon should not contract these companys to sell products on there website, i t is time amazon vetted rogue traders.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
Expensive but worth every penny!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2011
Wow. Way to ruin an advent calendar with the content description. Nice one Amazon! The calendar is great though. Bought it for my bf who is 34 :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Very happy with item thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
good product, good supplier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2012
this was brought for my lad whos 11. he totally loved it. there was models in it that you can not bie. ie master yoda santa. good bie. :-)
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2011
As a product? I love it. Really looking forward to the 1st of December.

However I feel strongly about the fact that Amazon feels justified in charging £10 more than Lego.com (who are already way too highly priced themselves) for this product.
It has sold out over there and this is a classic example of Amazon realising they're in a monopolistic position, enough to completely overcharge their customers.

Not impressed.
44 Comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here