Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
79
3.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.00+ £0.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2013
Looked ok when I set it up but within a day it fell off and one light broke off.Sad to say its now in the bin.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
Says super bright....utter rubbish. Best avoided if you need it to actually see what your doing ! ! ! !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
would not recomend this to any one not very bright and they dont stick very well they do come with screws but did not want to use them on my new cabinets
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
This light has added a new dimension to my cabinet. It was easy to fit and there is easy access to change batteries. Being able to change the angle of the LEDs is an added bonus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
The items delivered well before date.Fitted easily within the cabinet display and lights up lovely with the 2 settings.Would recommend them and seller.Am about to buy another one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2016
Poorly made and really quite chunky. If you want something that looks halfway decent or you have an eye for the stylish then I'd suggest that these are not for you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
superb lighting, we have it fitted in a glass display cabinet, the individual lights can be positioned to highlight individual items in the cabinet. easy to fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
poor light ,wont stick, very dissapointed, never used them should have been returned for credit but its too late now bah
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
do not purchase these b!!! they are a very cheaply made peice of rubbish. flimsey and you can barely see the light
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
very handy lights to have where light is needed I have fixed mine to my wooden headboard which gives me enough light to do a bit of reading at night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here