Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
319
4.2 out of 5 stars
Inov8 8 x 6-Inch British Made Traditional Picture/Photo Frame, Value Black
Colour: Black|Size: 8 x 6 inch|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 19 September 2017
Second one of these which has arrived damaged! Dropped onto my porch step by driver... no marking on packaging indicating fragile or glass and obviously the packing is inadequate for something to fragile... as others have all arrived intact: packed differently! The first was broken in two places,one today in three... what a waste!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
I am giving this only one star because I have been trying for days to return a damaged item with no joy. Well packaged, I ordered 2, one fine, the other is cracked right across the glass. I have been through the Returns process on line many times only to hit a brick wall page which says there is a problem, they are trying to sort it out, come back later. I don't kn ow what else to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Nicely made frame that fulfils its function. It is neat and tidy and not too obtrusive. Shame about the stand on the back. However, unlike many frames of this kind, the folding stand does not prevent the picture from hanging flat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
The product is what I expected however the glass is broken into 3 pieces and the Frame is not fit for purpose
This is due to inadequate packaging and inadequate labelling, ie; Fragile /Glass .
Subsequently the package was posted through the letter box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
This is the second frame I've bought and I'm not disappointed at all, I'm so glad I managed to find the same seller again to be a repeat customer. I only needed to buy again as 1st frame was damaged on the join after it was blown off the windowsill on a windy day, such a great frame I had to buy a duplicate asap.

Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
Lots of choice on Amazon for this type of thing.
Went for UK supply, not disappointed.
Glass not acrylic, good quality plain frame.
Very well packed for transit . Delivered promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Arrived promptly but one corner loose,had to fix it but a gap left.Will be ok but wouldn't order again,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
An amazing product, would recommend this to anyone and a great service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
this is a nice little frame - i will order it again some time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Great frame, wood is good quality and a glass front, what more could you want! Made for a lovely Fathers Day present.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 25 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)