Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 4 March 2017
Really enjoyed this book, it gives a greater insight as to how Eddie Jordan got started, I thought it was a great read with an era that I am familiar with. Seemed an honest and open account of his life, sometimes a seat of your pants outlook but look where he ended up.Not something you could do today I feel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
I find Eddie a bit irritating but I was intrigued to find out a bit more about the man. This book is a good read with a few interesting inside stories on how F1 worked. Very happy to recommend to anyone interested in F1.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2017
Its OK and interesting in places.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
Interesting read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
My husband read it and thought it a great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Highly recommended, if you are into Formula 1 and it's history you will certainly find this interesting. Colourful writing style, nothing dull.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
A great insight in the world of motorsport and good behind the scenes info on F1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
His generosity and fairness shone through. It was a much better review of his life than a compatriot of his
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
A good read, even if he gets a bit smug towards the end!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Fantastic value. Bought for 1p Postage expensive. Will purchase again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)