Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
45
4.5 out of 5 stars
Jackass 3.5 [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.55+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 6 March 2017
A typical jackass feature film, lots of laugh out loud moments and some really boarderline sick pranks/sketches, not for the weak stomach that's for sure!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Not the best, there are a few chuckles but not many
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2017
Amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Jackass 3 was much better, because a lot of the game is based off interviewing Johnny Knoxville, and even though he is a great guy, I still thought it would be stunts. Bit of a shame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Loving it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 5 July 2011
Basically this is a collection of clip items that didn't work well enough to be included into the actual film (except for, in my opinion, "Electric Limbo" and "Rat Zapper", which are both great). It's watchable enough, but the gags themselves are, for the most part, just a bit too strained in places. This is one for completists, really, and not unlike The Lost Tapes - it's more Jackass, but it's not the really good stuff - although in couple of places, it's definitely the more painful stuff.

There is a lot of footage of Ryan Dunn in this too, and it feels slightly odd to be watching it relatively soon after his death. Whatever you think of Dunn's death, as with much of the rest of Jackass, it always seems that the main protagonists were great friends to each other and genuinely enjoyed what they were doing in a stupid kind of way, and for that, Dunn must be greatly missed by his compadres.
55 Comments| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2011
I dont know why people think that the .5s are less than.
Well there not this is very good a 90 min film with an extra 15 min bonus features.
I think the .5s are just as better as the normel films as you get to see what the crew and the jackasses thout about the skits.
peple say that the .5s are too much talk and not enough action well no is your a true jackass fan you will think the same.

THE SKITS
a good mix of skits they do some funny stuff with tredmils,mentos and cola and snapping turtals.

worth a watch
22 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2011
I was looking forward to this release since I've been watching Jackass 3D in Theater. I knew that there would be a 3.5 with even more fun and stupidity.

I was expecting it even more after the tragic death of Ryan Dunn, because this was gonna be the last Jackass Film ever.

Now for the Facts:

It's not only a collection of Jackass Skits and stunts, it has also the crew giving Interviews and telling stories. This shows, how much fun they had during the shoot.

Extras are as always dleted and extended scenes, outtakes and so on. But by far the best feature is the featurette about the beginning of Jackass where you see the first stunt of each character and you get a lot of funny stories.

Technically the disc is very very HiDef. Fantastic Picture and Sound.

There's only one bad thing about this movie is: IT ENDS WAY TOO SOON! ;)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2011
I love this film. Its better than Jackass 3 as the cast interviews are great. Some of the stunts are a little dull (they were the ones taht were cut) but the behind the scenes pranks are so funny. I do feel sad when I watch it though, RIP Ryan Dunn. If you loved Jackass 3 you will love this. The interviews are great and most of the stunts are ust as funny, crude and twisted.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2011
Brilliant price for something so funny, delivered in no time and good condition. Ordered this with 2 other dvds and don't regret it one bit!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)