Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now



on 19 October 2016
Used to make gingerbread hearts with my kids, with great results everytime. Simply put them in the dishwasher after we've finished and hey presto, good as new! Also come in a handy plastic case, making them easy to store.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 13 November 2013
Bright, colourful with good cutting edges, these cutters are exactly what I need. They come in their own little box which is really handy for storage. The only downside I've found is that the dough, whether it be biscuit or scone does tend to stick and needs a good shake, or hefty tap, to release....I haven't found this with metal cutters. They are great, though, and dishwasher safe, so I would recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2014
Good cookie cutter set, does the job and they are strong and sturdy enough for what they are meant to do. I really liked the low price, the fact that you can just pop them in the dishwasher and the very handy sizes (it had absolutely every size I was looking for).

What more can you want from a cookie cutter?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2015
I use these cutters for making and teaching pottery. I use a mould to lay the clay shapes in and merge them together to make bowls and dishes. They were well packaged (coming in their own plastic tub) and promptly delivered. Would definitely purchase again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2017
Good sturdy cutters, they cut sandwiches easily for my daughters party. Nice little set and appropriate price at £4
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2016
Good quality cutters in a useful storage box. I used them for cookie dough but they might not be sturdy enough for any heavy duty dough. very pleased overall and the cookies were a great success!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2012
This is a great set if you just want to use it for cookies, pastry or playdough, & I'd give it 5 stars for this - colourful & functional. The advantage of plastic is that they hold their shape better than metal, & are great for the kids to use.
I knocked a star off because although they are described as cookie cutters, not icing cutters, I was hoping the smaller sizes would work for icing cut-outs too, however the edge of the plastic just doesn't give a clean enough cut on icing. I'll probably still buy a small metal set too, to get a cleaner cut for my icing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2017
Purchased for my wife, appear to be of a good construction and effective for their purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2016
Probably OK for cookies but the smaller heart shapes aren't great for fondant icing. Relatively pleased though. They're nice cutters in a good container.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2015
Good value for money brightly coloured cutters.
They are a perfect range of sizes - 10cm, 8.5cm, 7cm, 6cm, made from sturdy plastic. The cutters are easy to use and can be clean under the tap or put in the dishwasher.
The cutters come in a small storage plastic tube which is ideal for storage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)