Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 November 2012
Sold as one size fits all. around the waist the fit ok. Getting them up to the waist a struggle. I'm 5'4, I have tiny legs! These were about 3 inches of my lady area and I couldn't wear them, not too bothered though only cost me a few pounds, but thought a review may help others.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Fit very small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2012
I bought these to go alongside a leprachaun fancy dress outfit and they are just the ticket!! They look hilarious which is the look I was going for!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
I am 5.5ft & 9st 7lbs these tights didn't even meet between my legs! You would need to be 5,2/5,3 for these to fit they are very small in length. Shame as they were nice in appearance & would have matched my outfit perfectly had they fitted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
didnt think was gonna get this item and they actually sent this special delivery for me so I would have it for my dressup date thank you so much.amazon has never let me down with anything and will be recomending you to my other 44 office work collegues.thanks again I will really look like a wicked witch now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
These are very cool! Very colourful and bright. Probably a little too bright for me but still a great buy. They arrived sooner than I thought they would so happy about that. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Not as described

"One size fits all " should read "One size fits some but not all"

I shall be seeking a refund
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Thought I was ordering tights but stockings arrive. Will wear them as socks for fancy dress so not a problem, nice quality for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Did the job, good colour but seams not strong around the crutch, Glad I am not a large or extra large size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)