Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 November 2016
Excellent mug for my son who loves rubix cubes! Slightly overpriced though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Looks great, but impractical to drink from
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
I love cups and mugs. I am what one would call a collector, although I find it hard to admit it because it does sound a little quirky. But anyway, I guess I do have quite a few cups. My latest purchase is this RUBIKS mug! It's definitely one of my most unique cups. It's fun to drink out of it, although slightly unusual. Nice, funny idea! Would buy again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2012
I loved the item it looked great only it had a crack on the outside. I couldn't return as it was a present and came on the day of my uncles birthday. Otherwise great fab idea
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
I brought this as a secret Santa gift and it was a massive hit very unique mug never seen anything like it. :o)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
This item has been bought as a Christmas present so has not been opened or used as yet so cannot comment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
hello all I would like to know how much it will be in USD $ the price please
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Crap broken when arrived
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2012
I purchased one of these to be used as a gift, but it was VERY poorly packaged and arrived in loads of tiny pieces!! The design is a great idea, but I think it should be stronger. I wouldn't really recommend buying it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
great mug
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)