Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
20 Greatest Hits
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.49

on 5 October 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
My husband is very pleased with his record Arrivedsafely well packed and on time
Thank you
Kind regards
jpeddle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
It's good thank you,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
This CD is pure quality and sold at a fantastic low price, at these great prices I have renewed / added to my CD collection, I would recommend this seller to all, thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
The best singer for easy, relaxing music - expecially if you are old enough to remember it first time around. An excellent buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2012
This is one of Nat King Cole's best album. The recordings are crisp, clean and his voice and music are beautiful. My canary signs along as well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
this will be a gift for my sister who I think will enjoy it as much as I have and have a trip down memory lane.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
One of the greast singers of all time .Sends me back to the good old days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Great songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)