Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
14
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2017
So pleased with the purchase of bracelet and delivery First class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2012
This bangle looks nothing on the internet when you look at it but in real life it is stunning.I bought it for my granddaughter as i found her first tooth would recommend it as it is beautiful.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
just very good value pretty exactly as described.Came in a lovely pink box lined with satin.She was so happy with this very age appropriate she is 8yrs.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Gave to my god daughter on her christening day lots of lovely comments from other guests about the bracelet and was the perfect size for her (3 years old)
Her parents lived the fact it had her birthstone in which made it unique to her and also a small space so engraving for her name can be done.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Arrived the day after i ordered it. Unfortunately it doesn't fit my baby girl who will be 1 next month. I would say its more for a 3yr old..
Brilliantly made & excellent quality tho. Definitely looks more expensive than it was..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2011
There is not a lot i can say about this bracelet except it is absolutely beautiful, i got it for my new granddaughter, it is solid, a nice size and looks very pretty and feminine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
well made silver bangle with birthstone, nicely made and good value for the amount paid.
would recommend this bangle highly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
This bangle is beautiful. It is well made and highly polished. It came in a lovely presentation box. Fantastic gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
beautiful bracelet that I bought for my grandfathers Christmas very happy with the quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Bought for my 7 yr old she absolutely loves it lovely bracelet
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)