Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 December 2011
we bought this a birthday present for my 6yr old an he loved it,
not only he did but his dad an grandad did to,
plenty fun to be had ,,
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
I bought this for my 5 year old nephew's birthday. What a hit! He loved it, not sure about his parents, lot's of "don't point it at peoples faces"!
This is great fun for children and adults. It shoots brilliantly.
Buy it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
Very useful for blasting annoying kids. The only problem is the ammo tend to go missing, wish they include spare ammos.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
Exactly what my four year wanted. I think It's loud and it is heavy but my son loves it so.....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
This was bought for our nephew for his birthday. I haven't personally used it but he apparently loves it. Great for transformer fans.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
Grandson loved this, he gets to blast his sister with it, for a bit of fun, & drive his mom mad
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
My 3 year old grandson asked for this for his birthday. It arrived really quickly and was very well packaged. He absolutely loves this big colourful plastic gun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Excellent item! 5* will buy again if needed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)