Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2014
This is another album that brings back loads of different memories of my younger days ice skating to many of Thin Lizzy songs while hand in hand with my girl friend of that time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
The above is the original name of this hard working band, the quality of sound on these recordings is without match, not to mention its delivered free what more do you need?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Love certain tracks, Phil Linnot knew how to rock, excellant songs and lyrics,had abrilliant futur ahead of him but the rock and roll life killed him fast and furious
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2011
A must for all Lizzy Fans, covering all their hits from all their singles and numerous albums.

Just close your eyes and get transformed back to the brilliant 70s
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
A must for any record collection
A great band and a great lead singer in Phil Lynott
It's full of outstanding songs. Just listen and you will be hooked
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2011
Our daughter Sarah died tragically recently and Thin Lizzy's track "My Sarah" was played during her funeral - a special track for her husband Paul - and I wanted to hear it again in private - a lovely piece of music. Mind you, as the curtains closed, the final music was Queen and "Fat Bottomed Girls" - it made all 250 of us smile and remember our darling girl.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
This contains all my favourite tracks from on of the best bands to come out of Ireland. It shows what a sad loss it was to music when Phil Lynott died.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Simply the best rock band of all time - Phil Lynott is legend & this collection is brilliant. Essential listening before a night out with the lads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Great selection of tracks from the past.
Always listened to these songs on the radio but never bought any of their CD's glad I got this one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
My husband loves this cd ........ it is very easy listening and is music that we have enjoyed over the years ...... it is played often .......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)