Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
58
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2012
This box set was excellent value for money, fast delivery exactly what i wanted, my son will love opening this on christmas morning !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Seen it before but wanted a recap before series 4 and its as good as I remember! Although series 1 & 2 are definitely the best...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Arrived a lot faster that I thought it would! Love the series and I am very pleased and surprised at the fast service thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
exactly what i was hoping it would be. robert sheehan is so funny and the script kept me gripped from start to finish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
I'd highly recommend this TV programme to everyone. It's original and funny. It's just been renewed for a 5th series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
I watched this on 4od then decided to buy the box set and watched it all over again. Everything about it is great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Qute series pumped with goodies... lovely acting and nice plot up to season 3.

i love it very much !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Great dvd's, fast efficient delivery. Enjoyed watching from beginning as had missed a few episodes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
an incredibly enjoyable series- very funny! realistic and clever, and generally a great watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
We actually made a decent show! I loved the first 2 series, the 3rd one isnt as good except I do love Rudy! Feels like the more recent ones have just been made for a bit of extra cash though, hopefully they wont make anymore and ruin the show or if they do they might be as good as the first Series...
SAVE ME BARRY!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here