Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2015
these are pretty cool old looking cards. using them for custom bike paint job and they will fit in in with an old rough type paint work perfectly.
oh by the way made pretty well to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
I'm not an illusionist but I play poker regularly and appreciate the quality of these cards!
They look really cool and have a vintage / old timey vibe when you use them :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
I bought these beautiful cards for a craft project, and was impressed by the look and feel of them. I think I might get another one just to play cards with. Lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
The cards are extremely cool and must have. They are different to most cards on the market. If you're thinking of getting definitely go ahead - you won't regret it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Really great design - they really do look like a pack of very stylish 50 year old cards - and have that really good feel about them. Thoroughly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
I absolutely love these playing cards - theyre great vintage designs and I especially love that they come in both the blue and the red. Have bought both!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
Arrived early than expected, excellent quality, look fantastic! Just surprised with a random card in the pack. Must buy product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
A high quality set of cards, with unique, vintage styling. They look great! Highly recommended for playing card games. Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
proffesional playing cards good for magic as you get a duplicate red one
excellent presentation and easy to use, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
proffesional playing cards good for magic as you get a duplicate red one
excellent presentation and easy to use, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)