Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
16
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
4
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 December 2012
nice little mix of wooden food , and crate is wooden too very good will more than likely get some more wooden food good delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
These are superb - a wonderful way to increase vocabulary, learn about gardening and where food comes from and to encourage healthy eating. A multi-purpose toy if ever there was one! In addition to all of that, they look and feel lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
My daughter loves these, although the crates look like they're made out of fairly flimsy wood. That said, they're well made, look lovely... just felt they were a little overpriced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
this is Christmas gift for my little girl along with a kitchen we have got her too, i'm sure she will get hours and hours of pleasure as this such a solid gift Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
i ordered this for my little granddaughter for christmas. am very pleased with the lifelike quality of the fruit, and the gorgeous colours. would definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
Wooden food is of good quality, however the size of the fruit is not in proportion and all very small. Roughly 4" X 6" crate. I felt it overpriced and undersized.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
I have a 5 year old and she loves role play so this little box was great value for money, and fantastic quality. I would defiantly get more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
This toy was smaller than i thought however will go well with my daughters wooden toy shop. Kids well get a lot of play out of this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Very nice quality, looking forward to many hours of pretending to eat it with my daughter! Would definitely recommend buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
I love these wooden fruits but do be warned they are about three times smaller than the photo
So be aware of the size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here