Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
73
4.6 out of 5 stars
Tidlo Old Field Farm
Price:£48.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 1 July 2017
This is a marvellous toy, sturdy, well made, lovely to look at. I bought some farm animals to go with it, great for my grandson who loves animals.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
present for our little grand daughter,arrived well packaged .a really nice farm strong and sturdy with lots of features just a nice size for small children would certainly reccomend this farm,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Amazing quality my grandchildren will love it at Christmas .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2017
Very pleased with the farm, it is well made and our granddaughters loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2017
Good product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2017
I bought this for my farm mad 2 year year old. The first one I bought was scratched but as ever Amazon were very good and the returns process was very easy.
Second one arrived and it was immaculate. There is no doubt that this is beautifully made and looks fantastic when assembled. My two year old has great fun lifting the lids and settling his horses down to sleep in the house! It's pretty sturdy and looks as if it will withstand plenty of toddler play.
I have maybe a couple of criticisms; they are that the fences just stand and often collapse very quickly which frustrates him, the building perhaps could do with some rubber feet as they slide about on the board and the board is in half and so after a bit of play it separates away from the other. So I find myself putting it all back together after a few minutes. However, my son has only just turned two so his dexterity isn't perhaps as good as it might be at the age of 3 which is the age it is recommended for. None of this would put me off buying it again. I love it and so does my son.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Fabulous, easy to assemble even comes with a little screwdriver! Only critism is the price however it is quality item, would recommend
Like the fact the buildings are screwed together and not slotted like a lot of wooden farms I've seen, the slots just fall apart! Very sturdy will last year's and years I suspect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
4/5 rating because barn ladder poorly secured; otherwise buildings well made and roofs cleverly
accessible. Farm base could be jigsawed to keep together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2017
SUPERB PRODUCT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Beautiful quality! The craftmanship shone above any other Farm set I viewed. Contained all the builidings on a real Farm. So realistic, my neice loved it. The Farm totally lived up to my expectations and was even better than the one I had as a child!
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)