Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2017
great thanks x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
I bought this CD primarily to reduce a tinnitus problem, playing it through earphones, and have played the sonata (i three parts) twice over (ca. 45 mins) every day for a month. This has reduced the tinnitus by about 50 to 60%. The playing of these pieces is excellent - and fortunate for me - I like this composition very much.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
It's Mozart. What more can one say?
Lovely lovely lovely.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Great performance - great performers. I enjoy every minute of listening to this CD. If you are lookingfor these pieces to listen to - thos os the best.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
Brought for my 18 month old son as had heard that it helps with brain activity, he has severe epilepsy and it definitely seems to calm him down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Bought this for my daughter who has severe epilepsy. K448 is recommended to have a soothing effect on the brain. Want to see if it has any effect.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2016
Arrived promptly and was as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Well packaged, on time, great product (but that's thanks to the music publisher and composer :-) - and in great condition. Thanks for excellent service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Wonderful, living music. Mozart is a MUST for everyone. This, particlarly, has a very strict tempo and is very good for the mind. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here