Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2017
I bought these socks after getting bad blisters from cheaper sports socks and they have been amazing. The double layer stops any rubbing and I've had no blisters since I started using these. The furthest I've run so far is 11 miles and had no problems whatsoever.
The only advice I'd say is go up a size. I am a size 5 and bought S 3-5.5 and I think they may have contributed to giving me a black toenail as they were too tight. I recently bought a M 6-8.5 pair and since using these my toes have been so much better and they are a much more comfortable fit.
Overall great product and great value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2009
One sock stays up and the other slips down into the trainer. I do not feel inclined to wear them again and still use my old training socks. Very disappointed considering how much they cost. Hence I would not recommend them and wished I had seen a review before I purchased them. Having said that I would probably have still bought them thinking it was a one off, sadly not!
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2016
I've used these socks before so wasn't worried about the fit. These however, after one wash, we're so small I could hardly get them on. I'm a size 5 but ordered the 6+. I can't wear them anymore.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
I do a lot of walking nowadays and without these I would suffer!! No blisters with these babies!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
Expensive but very comfortable, will be back for more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2016
As trainer socks they are great and fit well, I've only given them 3 stars as the lining in one of them has split.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
Ok socks but too tight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
Perfect fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
If I could give 1 star I would the socks are a waste of money as they don't stay up I've had cheaper socks from a supermarket that don't fall down so why do these?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)