Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
19
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: One Size Fits Most|Change
Price:£12.99+ £1.99 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2014
These i boutght with hesitation after reading one of the comments that ladies with bigger calfs should stay away from this, as ive always had to buy special boots to fit me round the calfs. However if you have a nice strong husband you can over come this. All you need to do is keep stretching the tops and eventually they will gradually become bigger. I suggest you do this the night before you use them. Ive got really big calfs and they managed to fit me fine in the end.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2011
I was a little sceptical at first as to whether these would be `fashionable' and if my daughter really would like them. I was not disappointed. The leggings arrived in time for Christmas and were better than I thought they would be. I chose the rainbow leggings as I thought my daughter would prefer those. The colours are so much brighter than the picture gives them credit for. My daughter loved them as soon as she saw them and has not taken them off except to sleep. The leggings fitted her and they look as if they are fashionable boots. I am going to order some more for my daughter but not in the rainbow colours.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
I love these leg warmers, they are incredibly warm and the colours are just as described. i've teamed them with a hat/scarf thing in the same colour and my friend says i look like a multicoloured tiger cub. I wear them all the time, i've ordered another pair so when i wear them out eventually, i can replace them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
AMAZING!!! they arrived so quickly! they are so fluffy and they are just perfection! can't wait to wear these for my cosplay in october!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
These were admired by everybody at an 80s party. Extremely hot to weat, though and they do shed quite a bit, so not sure if they will last another party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
Wore for pride and saw many other people in the same ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Bought these as part of a fancy dress outfit for a Moonwalk in Scotland! they went with the theme and with it being Scotland, I wanted something to keep my warm. These were fabulous!!! got plenty of comments and kept my legs warm for the full 26.2 miles in the cold damp night!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Brought as christmas present....great finish and very bright
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Fab x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here