Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2012
brought this for my brothers girlfriend for christmas. thought it was gonna be crap as it was cheap but how wrong was i the smell is great and any woman would love wearing it. you wont be dissapointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
The friend I bought this for was very thankful and thought it most generous. It was well packaged and presented.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Got this for my nice for Christmas and she loved it. The smell was good and the size was good for price. The product turned up on time and in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
A gift for my daughter in law. She loves all things from FCUK. Got the gents set for my son, at least now they can smell the same
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
I have rated this item as it was brilliant value for money.
Great Gift for my son's girlfriend for Christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Arrived really fast.. was brought as a gift & the recipient was more than happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Looks and smells awesome. Sure it will be greatly received Xmas day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Exactly what is in the pic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
Great value for money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)