Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2012
As other reviewers have said, the depth a mother goes to for her child. A one night stand resulting in a little girl named Molly who will die if she doesn't get a right match. The only way is for the mother to have another child from the father of her first born. The depth she goes to, the sacrifices she is willing to make is amazing.

As the story unfolds, you can really get into these two people, the mother and the father. The man she never really got to know, and the woman of his 'surprised' child he never knew. The result is lovely, the story is tearful in parts and joyous in others. Defo a good read!

The author has written this book superbly

No typing errors as far as I can see and well placed pages on the Kindle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2016
A good story that's well written And has a good story line
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
enjoyed the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
I haven't read a mills and boon book since my teens. Reading this one transported me back over 30 years and just like then I couldn't' put this one down. Yes, it's romantic tosh, but it's written so well, you just can't put it down. Read it every moment I could just like I did all those years ago. It's escapism in the true sense of the word and for the briefest of moments, nothing wrong with that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
GREAT BOOK THANKS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2016
Lovely read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
I loved reading this book. I thought this book looked good before getting the book and thought l would see what it was like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Brilliant story of hope, sacrifice and love. If you also have a love of horse's this is a must read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2011
Enjoyed this heartwarming story of a mothers love and fight to save her daughter Molly, Lea and Reilly's storyline kept you reading this book to the end. An ideal read for those times when you need to feel that 'ahh'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here