Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 12 December 2015
i have been using the very first mm600 from corsair and i have to say its been good but its a bit tatty now ,i was looking for same or good replacement and seeing i bought the kone xtd optical(superb great best mouse ever and i have all top mice g502,deathadder,mionox 8200 ,and7000 and 3200 oh and func m3 v2 )
now this mat is alot better made than the mm600 from corsair its nice looking and performs brilliant with xtd oh and come with writs gel rest which nice add on thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2012
So, i like the alumic, i'll tell you why:

pros:
- solid surfaces, solid sit
- nice and large
- nice design, great colours
- works very well with R.A.T. 9, Razer Mamber and Roccat Kone[+]

cons:
- loose gel pad
- sides feel too similar
- price a bit high

overall a good mat though, can recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2013
This product is really good value for money and is allot better than most other gaming mouse-pads as it has two sides, the only down side is it doesn't come in a nice case like the razer products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2016
The mousepad is solid and I'm a fairly rough user, it also works pretty well with my Razer Deathadder. The only downside, for me at least, is the gel wrist rest is easily moved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2011
I really like it, I can't really tell the difference between the two sides. On the downside the Roccat Kone+ is a nightmare with that mousepad. It works amazingly with all the mice I have apart from the Roccat one... ironic ... But the Roccat mice are pretty bad anyway.
I would recommend it, even though it's expensive, it's stylish and good quality
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2012
I've gone through a lot of mouse pads in my time and i wont ever have to buy another one. This is fantastic for gaming, I use a Razer Naga gaming mouse and i find the Blue side of the pad much better for what im doing. So if your in need of a new pad you wont find better, So stop reading and buy it already ;)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2015
This only sems to only work with a roccat mouse no normal mouse or gaming mouse just roccat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2015
Fantastic to look at is Solid and is very very effective..Indestructible i`d say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2012
After using this mouse pad for a number of months, I can happily say that this is a great purchase. Mouse slides with ease across the metal and its great for people who use alot of space on a mouse pad. The free gel rest for your wrist is not very good, however that does not effect how good the mouse pad is.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2013
bought a RAT 9 gaming mouse, so i thought this would be great to go with it, how wrong i was, mouse did not like it at all, seems the surface makes most laser mice go haywire tried it with my other mice too.. still no joy, repacked and sent back to Amazon
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)