Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
23
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 June 2014
These are just as nice as they are in the photo, even with my not as toned body, but for all you larger packet guys please be aware this makes your bulge EVEN more larger than before, I was getting eyed up by 'probably' jealous guys at the pool and women too, it is interesting but also amusing possibly bordering on the indecent in some cases but I was not kicked out so that is a plus I guess.
Very comfortable, I think the next pair I buy will be a little less brief and more trunk.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
Very nice product but my pair have been let down by my having to have the waistband restitched at the back where the stitching overlaps as it had started to undo,a little more emphasis on quality control is needed. I have now purchased a second pair & are hoping they don't do the same!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
Well the good folk of the Villa De Benidorm sure loved the sight of me bending over in these. At least I assumed they were screams of encouragement.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Excellent quality, excellent fit, no discomfort even after 3 days of solid wear. Recommended a real head turner.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Swimsuit is more underwear than a swimsuit - and could do with waist cord rather than elastic band which is not very tight. Feels flappy rather than a firm fit. I give it a 6
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
I like this item, the trunks are well made with good quality material. The trunks feel comfortable to wear and are a great fit.

I would recommend them to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
have bought four other swim suits same model ,they fit good, the colours are just what I wanted and have been looking for them a long time.Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
I buy regularly as a keen swimmer luv the fit but sorry to see the range has ended as i prefer these to the greek style currently offered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
took this trunks on holiday for a week actually bought two pairs both have not lasted .gone saggy on the seat area !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
Superb service & the garment meets my expectations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)