Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 1 December 2017
Belt and braces maybe, but worth it - I would recommend to everyone, as the cost of these compared to what they're protecting is nothing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2016
Very expensive for what they are but they fit just right. Saved me buying the "Velcro" for a few pennies and cutting to shape.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2017
Op/tech products are second to none. Excellent fast service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2016
Very good product, very secure but expensive for what it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2017
Simply, they work ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2017
not very much useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2015
I can see how they work and probably work very well in the event of a faulty clip, but passing then through the clip on the sling made the clip fit quite closely to the strap. The end result is that the clips do not travel on the sling to smoothly. They do though, do the job that they are intended for.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2015
Others have said these are expensive for a bit of velcro but i have a 5dmkiii attached to my strap with extenders so these are more than worth the money for the added security and peace of mind.
They are well made, easy to fit and do not stick out or spoil the look or feel of the strap.
If you are buying extenders then there is absolutely no reason not to buy these. Once they are on you can stop worrying that one day the clip might fail or someone might unclip your camera and run off with it!!

I am glad i have them and do not regret paying the money for them one bit!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2015
I have no reason to distrust the Op/Tech connector buckles, but camera equipment is pricey and I'd far rather wrap the connectors with these little Velcro straps than risk losing/damaging anything.
The are very nicely sized to wrap around the connectors with none of the hook part exposed to grab onto clothing etc.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2014
plastic buckles should not come apart by accident - but if it's expensive camera equipment hanging out there on the end of a limb (or round your neck, perhaps) you may not want to take a chance. These little strips are easy to fit, and reduce the odds of a break-away. They may also make it slightly more difficult for the light-fingered, especially if the free end rotated out of sight.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)