Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2015
works
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Good quality product that works well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
Bought this and a spare because one wasn't supplied in the box with an item I bought recently,and so rather than go through the rigmarole with the big companies, I chose this easier option and have had NO REGRETS !! The adapters are of good quality, robust and just do the job ! The supplier gives good feedback .. provides a very efficient service and I wouldn't hesitate to use again.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
Great adaptor and even though it did not fit my media player i was sent a little pin which did fit and it works well.and it was delivered so quick.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
I used it to replace a Zoom charger where the wire had broken coming out of the adapter. Not easy to fix. This was much cheaper than an original replacement and works perfectly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Works as intended and gives a very good, low ripple supply. Does not run too hot either. Recommended for use with Raspberry Pi.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
Thank goodness this worked as the adaptor I got with a product was rubbish. Easy to use and has been worked really hard and shows no sign of any problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2016
It provided power where needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
It s good thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
works fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse