Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
42
4.5 out of 5 stars


on 5 February 2016
Great for filing....probably doesn't fit as much as I'd like but I have 'ALOT' to file so if your filing for one or two people would definitely recommend...if you have plenty to file then I'd recommend buying at least 2 or 3 of these...that's what I'll be doing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
nicely built, has a lock opening (not too big, mind you) and it is fairly light. Should be used just for protecting agains general access, it is not sturdy and it is not marketed like that. Satisfied!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
This is an excellent size ans will keep items safe and is easy to store. Rymans deliver very fast too... ordered and it arrived the very next morning. Very happy!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Arrived quickly. Exactly as on the description. Just what I was looking for. Protects paper files from dampness. Happy with my product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2017
Nice colour. Good size for keeping handy documents together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2016
Good value for the money and the colour is good - but difficult to lock.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2017
Excellent box it holds all my cards in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
Great sturdy product, just what I wanted and good size. Easily stackable with others. Fast delivery, seller highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Brilliant for filing, one for him, one for me and, one for house paperwork.
Arrived very quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
Bought for my niece who's just moved into her first home. She said it's great for her bills and very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)