Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
30
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
23
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2014
Lovely interactive book to go with leapreader. Nice alternative to princess books and only downside is they are expensive at full price and can rip just as easily as normal books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
I chose to give this book 5 stars because it's really easy for my 4year old grandaughter to use and is educational as well, and the main reason is , she loves itl
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Bought as a present for my granddaughter, although I haven,t seen it for myself her mother tells me it is very well excepted and it gets a lot of use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
Really good for 4yr olds
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
grand daughter loves the books and with the pen it makes it fun to read. More books to be purchased in the near future I'sure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
My grand daughter has just started to read and this book is the perfect assistant in her efforts - great present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Brilliant book bought for my niece and she loves it. Find the books pricey but the kids love them. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2016
Great book for any nemo fan, lots of learning subjects & great story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Perfect
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
Product great :-) my kids loved
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)