Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 5 July 2013
they look like they do in the picture but packaging a bit disapointing i think - worth the money though and the earrings are really lovely and look like they do in the picture as does the description - perfect gift for niece
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2014
Loved this earrings and very reasonably priced but sadly only worn them a couple of times when I lost one so maybe have to invest in another pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2013
Yes, very pleased with all the studs I have purchased from BodyTrend. Get compliments all the time from people at work. Excellent accessory.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2013
Arived well within the time scale. I will use them as part of a stocking filler for my sister whosde birth stone us this colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2012
These are lovely earring a bit bigger than I thought they would be and I will just wear them when I am going out for the night. Also thank you for the other earring they are lovely.

Regards, Elizabeth F
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2013
These are quite small studs, but have a nice sparkle to them and look great in. I bought the purple ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2013
lovely, even got bracelet to match! i am building up my collection and will be ordering again always speedy delvery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2012
I just received these earings, bought 2 pairs. Only managed to open the plastic bags and one of the earing is already missing two stones. I am really dissapointed, that is a bad, bad quality, they probably worth 20p each, no more than that. Please do me a favour and spend your money wisely. Will I be able to return it? Probably not cos I opened them from the original package. So well done to myself, I just spent £20 pounds on rubbish.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2014
Love theses earrings, they are just perfect, they were just the picture & very shiny & bright, a good bling bling, arrived on time& just as desribed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2013
I have these in blue and are very cute - a nice size (quite petite) but gave a nice amount of sparkle to dress up an outfit without being over the top so bought them in another colour!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here