Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
703
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: Electric Red|Style Name: Pixie|Change
Price:£125.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2015
Used daily - best 'gadget' in the house by a mile. Great coffee choices and good value at around 33p per cup.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2017
Thank you, very nice machine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Fantastic machine, we love it. No waste, no mess. It even came with a lovely chrome handle (photo was black) and fits our mugs without having to lift the drip tray. The Aeroccino is just amazing, perfect frothy milk hot and cold and it's so easy to clean. Nespresso even sent us recycling bags that will be collected from our door! So far I have nothing bad to say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
Wouldn't be without this fabulous coffee machine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
My early morning saviour! No more fiddling around wasting valuable commute time I don't have making a C-jolt.
Wham, Bang thank you Ma'am!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
bought for my wife who loves strong type coffee .nespresso pods from nestle not the cheapest after adding p.p but the coffee is excellent. tried some compatible pods from sainsburys called dualitnx they dropped through machine on occasions will stick to genuine pods
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2012
What a wonderful coffee this little machine makes!!
So many different types, strenghs and decaff varieties available.
Its very quiet, compact and easy to keep clean. Id never have any other type now after experiencing the coffee from this machine.
LOVE IT!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2011
A machine with a very small footprint which looks great in any kitchen. It may be called a Pixie but it's a veritable giant in terms of producing a fabulous cup of espresso. Yes the coffee capsules are expensive & at the moment you are unable to properly recycle them but the majority of the blends Nespresso have developed are simply divine. As a coffee lover it's one of the best investments I have made. Can't say better than that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Does the job, good value for money in my opinion. Would certainly recommend this type of item and buy another one again. Postage ok.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
have owned this for some time now and love it!!! compact, easy to use and a great choice of coffees...also nespresso help line is excellent...really cant fault it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 96 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)