Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
29
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2011
This is such a nice tablecloth, looks good in my farmhouse kitchen but would like to have seen it in a bigger size, fits ok -just - but could be doing with a bigger size. All in all good quality and a good buy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
This was exactly what I wanted to cover my breakfast room table which was looking very shabby after years of being used for all manner of things by several small children. It now has a new lease of life.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
Its a perfect fit for a 36 inch diameter round table.. Im very pleased with the design and it looks very dainty. Love the old fashioned look with recipe bites all over.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
I was pleased with this when I first bought it but it does get easily marked and is not very robust. I think on reflection I would buy a
thicker one which can take a bit more wear and tear, particularly when using it every day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Exceptional value PVC tablecloth, making a bright, fun addition to the kitchen. No more washing food stains off....just wipe it down.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
This is a handy product that I used for a while but will take to my holiday home as it adds a bit of warmth but is low maintenence for the time spent away.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
first class service, arrived 3 days earlier than forecast.
cover shows recipes {foreign}, better if ithey} had been in English
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Very very generous in its size perfect for outdoors eating, easy to wipe and keep clean ready to use again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Good value
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
I bought this tablecloth for our kitchen table so we could use it on a daily basis with our kid and although it is not high end quality, it does a good job. Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)