Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
43
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 11 December 2013
If you want to learn how not to disrupt the flow of the Spirit of God in your life, I recommend this book. God wants to do so much in our lives but sometimes, through ignorance we hinder the flow of His Spirit. This book helped me reflect on things and has been a blessing to me.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
I have enjoyed Kenneth Hagin's writings in the past, but was rather disappointed with this book - probably my own fault for not looking at the preview before I bought it! Rather than a study on the work of the Holy Spirit, it is mostly about procedure/discipline in church services when the gifts of the Spirit are in operation. It is also very short - I'd finished it in about 15 minutes!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Good fit for purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
This book was an enlightened view from an experienced pastor. It was short very encourageing, I will read it often, it is somthing you need as a reminder for every Christian.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Because what believers need to know about the Holy Spirit has been highlighted. I love to recommend it to believers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
Bought as a electronic copy of my hard copy. Always good to revisit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2016
Good and eye opener
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
I thank God for the life of k.Hagin for this book, it doesn't just educates but a eye opener to the realities and the flow of the power of the Holyspirit, it will help people to stop shouting and put the power of God to good usage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
I enjoyed reading the book and gain valuable lessons from it, I recommend it for all who are really seeking for more of God in their lives.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
This book is short but to the point. It pulls together some basic biblical teachings explaining them in a way that is easy to understand.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here