Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2015
very happy with my Canon, would be better to have a user guide for beginnners
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2016
The item arrived early and it met all of my requirements. Fantastic product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
top class piece of kit excellent condition as detailed by seller. BEST BUY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
I bought this camera to use it as a replacement for a dedicated astronomical CCD camera for deep sky imaging. It's a little fraction of the price, works amazingly well and at times it'll surprise you. It's a pretty capable camera if you're intending to use it for astro photography, easily and solidy attached to the telescope once a t-ring is used and presents magnificent exposure and iso settings that would beat many of the dedicate cameras out there.

For domestic use, it's still excellent and for the price it offer more than you think. Recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
first class...great camera as per all the independant reviews. Good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Nice camera at a good price. It is what I expected and works as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Fantastic value ideal camera for present for someone or treat yourself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
My first DSLR Camera and its fantastic! Ok so there are extras which you can buy like bigger lenses, filters, external flash guns etc etc but you don't need them to start taking great pictures! I get crystal clear images and with a larger lens I can get very clear images of the moon. I am so pleased with this purchase. I would recommend for a beginner you also buy the book to go with it by Charlotte K Lowrie also from Amazon, it gives so much information to enable you to get so much from your camera.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 23 February 2014
The Canon EOS system has been their most successful SLR line to date. On automatic settings, it is a point-and-click camera easy enough for a child to use, but also has a wide range of options for more advanced use. A real workhorse for people selling online or doing any kind of regular photographic work for the web.

There is a huge range of lenses at varying prices. Highly recommended for intermediate photographers who want a reliable camera that takes high quality digital images.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
I am 12 years old,I luckily got this camera for christmas and i can tell you i havent stopped playing with it since i got it. it has had no faults or anything it is a very hard model as well, i really do recomend this camera for anyone who is thinking of getting this as an birthday or christmas present the functions are so easy to use and it has a full starters back that can help you to enter the world of photography. So as i said before it is such a good camera and i recomend it alot.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)