Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
69
4.3 out of 5 stars


on 23 November 2016
I play in a wedding band called Freefall, as you could guess our attire is usually "suited and booted". So when we were booked to play this years (2016) Oktoberfest in Belfast and told that it was to be fancy dress, I couldn't wait to get to work on what I was going to dress up as!

After a lot of though and browsing the internet, this costume came up.

Put together with Smiffy's Deluxe Custom Fit Werewolf Fangs and some makeup, this completed outfit was amazing.

The fact that Teenwolf (the movie) is a cult classic and rarely though of as a costume, I was getting loads of people stopping me and looking at the outfit and congratulating me on an awesome costume :)

Money well spent!

I've added a link here for you to see the costume in full.

Enjoy

[...]
review imagereview imagereview image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
Excellent quality costume that received lots of laughs. All the finishing touches like the beard and hands added to the image, very pleased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2016
Really good quality for the price. The hands are a little cheap-feeling which is the only real issue for me. The wig and beard are good quality, and the jacket and t-shirt fit well (medium). Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2016
Great costume. The clothes are quite good quality. I will say the beard and hair are really itchy though so be warned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2016
Fabulous costume for the money paid, had so many comments, came quickly and good quality costume.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2016
perfect looks great I am a medium got medium and it fits like a glove very happy arrived early
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
Good costume. Remember to buy fang teeth and brown face paint and some wolf ears.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2017
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
The gloves were missing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Good quality fancy dress. Used some fake hair and makeup on my face to complete the look. Went down a storm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)