Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 14 April 2014
The sound from these headphones is very good considering the price. The only downside is they are a little uncomfortable after prolonged use
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2016
Average. Feel cheap but do the job. Would not buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2014
Ive always used earphones and based on the other reviews i thought i take a gamble and go for these and ohh boy how i was dissapointed

sound isnt brilliant

so i bought

bluetooth earphones instead still sony but wished i had saved my £15 nevermind my dad uses them now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2013
Arrived in time for Xmas day so very pleased. Sony, so you know they're decent, and if by chance you do get a dodgy set, will be replaced (even if seller won't Sony will)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2013
the noise is poor quality and when my husband uses them on the train, even when the music is not up loud, everyone can hear what he is listening to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2013
Bought these as wanted a pair that didn't break the bank and they are excellent! Cheap, stylish, great sound and for the money, I personally think better than the more expensive "branded" makes on the market! I'm very happy with them and friends have listened through them and ended up buying them aswell!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2014
Bought for my son he must like them wore them a lot with out a word off complaint and that's something as he's really fussy so must be good they also look comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2015
Very good sound and size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2015
Good headphones sounds great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2014
this was a present for my son as he was always using mine so the colour was good it matched the cover for his mini ipad and he looks cool and the sound is not bad either so all in all very satisfied get one and enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse