Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 16 April 2016
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2013
Bought a voucher as a wedding present for a relative who is tying the knot in Australia later this month. Did not want all the hassle of shipping physical goods half way across the world or doing bank transfers so selected this option (first time I had done so). Voucher reached my relative within hours and they were delighted with it (and the options of purchase, given the huge range of goods on offer from Amazon). As I say, first time I had used this gift option, but it ill certainly not be the last.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2013
After ordering this gift certificate for delivery to a Facebook email address it never arrived.

No option to change the delivery email address through the Amazon website so had to contact Amazon customer service.

Eventuality managed to sort it and was dilvered o.k in the end but was a bit of faff!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2013
great present i wasnt able to get out so i emailed one to my mum for her birthday and even thou she's not good with computers she said it was simple to use and she was able to get herself something she really wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2013
Amazon's gift card set-up is excellent. Very quick. But I'd like a better selection of e-cards cards please. I wanted a pink one for a girlie birthday and chose this without realising it was a wedding one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2013
Worked like a charm. .. Easily done without the need to worry about whether it gets delivered, but hey that is what it is meant to be..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2013
Fantastically easy way to send a present - and greatly appreciated. Cannot think of a better way to send best wishes to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2013
So simple to buy and sent straight to my niece for wedding present. She thought it was wonderful as always on Amazon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2013
Bought for a friend and she really appreciated it as she will buy something for her kindle with it. Happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2013
This is the perfect choice when you do not know what to get the couple who are about to get married
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here