Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2014
Good value tasty cheese sauce mix. I don't usually like packets of anything really in my meals but this is so handy to have ready when you are not in the mood for thinking too hard about what to cook or if you are in a mad hurry to create a tasty dish. It has a really lovely flavour and I usually add milk to a bowl and stir in the powder sauce mix with a fork till it is all dissolved then add to my dish. It thickens the dish too and just adds that lovely cheesy flavour. The 12 packets arrived in a small box you could actually leave the packets in and store them in the cupboard just like that. Good value and a nice grocery cupboard essential.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Good balanced flavour sauce. Add a little mustard for extra kick !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
found cheese mix excellent , delicilous and creamy,, somethink i cant buy in italy. also gave a few to friends and lthey all loved it. would definetly buy it again...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
AT 50p A PACKET IT MAKES A CHEAP CHEESE SAUCE FOR THE CAULIFLOWER AND BROCCLI CHEESE AND WITH THE NAME OF COLMAN'S YOU CAN'T GO WRONG
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Now i can have cauliflower and cheese sauce just like i used to in England
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
I've been trying to find a cheese sauce to make a cheap macaroni cheese and thought this would do the job but I ended up needing to add flavour or more cheese. It's bordering on just being an off flavoured white sauce, quite dissapointed, I 'll make my own in future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)