Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2011
I purchased these boots to keep my feet warm and dry ...... this may work in dry powder snow , but definitely does not work in the damper slushy snow we get here in the midlands .....
11 Comment| 69 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2017
Ordered size 9 and they are quite tight this could be because they are a EU size 42 which is actually 8.5 in the UK. I really like them so I'm going to keep them and hope they'll be ok when the padding inside goes down. They only just fit my calf too so can't fit any trousers in unless skinny jeans, I don't have skinny calf's I think quite average.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
love theses boots nice and cosy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
After a walk through wet grass this morning my feet were absolutely soaked. Not waterproof at all.I would have been drier in my slippers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
The boots are comfortable and look great, I'm happy with the product, it's what I expected and they and are exactly as the picture shows.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
These boots were purchased for a family member and as yet she's not said a thing about them so I guess they must be ok?
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Warm, dry feet when worn. they are a bit on the tight side, so can't wear thick socks with them, lots of compliments. lets see how i get on in real Austrian snow soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Does not grip on compacted snow or ice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Brilliant product. Warm, light and comfortable. They have a zip at the side and a lace at the front, I usually find boots have a big gap around the top when I put them on but these fit perfectly when fastened up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Love these boots - reasonably funky, lightweight and kept my feet dry and warm, what more could you ask for - decent price too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)