Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2012
Great T-shirt with good quality and fits nicely.
Looks good, feels comfy and no problem to machine wash without ruin the motiv.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
Bought this as a wee surprise for my boyfriend, he has many Motorhead T's but had never seen this one. Great pic and good quality and fast delivery. Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
the t shirt came quickly, it fitted well and really made me feel like i was a hardcore fan :P wearing it for the motorhead concert was brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Good quality t-shirt and good fit. Design and colour are excellent. Bought as gift and recipient was delighted with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
this is the second the I brought, as before my friend gave me tickets, I brought the shirt, both to loud
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
I'm wearing it as I'm writing this review just got and I love it well worth the money it looks good .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Excellent quality. Has not faded or shrunk in wash. Excellent graphics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
As advertised. Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Very pleased with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Great iteam
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)