Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
14
3.9 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium / Large|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£14.95+ £3.91 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 October 2011
this bag looks good and really adds something to your outfit, it wouldnt last to long if your going to carry lots of heavy stuff as its not very strong. but great for lighter items and for adding touch of glamour
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2011
i think the bag is no use for any person using it to carry alot of items, my daughter got it for school and in the first ten days it had ripped down the side and across the pocket at the front of the bag, it is not useful for someone at school, collage or university carrying folders or heavy books.
11 comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
I am compeletely satisfied with this product.
The quality is good, the seller shipped it to me immediately, so I did not have to wait for a long time, despite the fact that it was an international shipping and quite dstant from UK.
The bag looks very fashionable, it looks fashionable and upgrades the overall look.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
I bought this for a Christmas gift to a family member and then wished I had kept it for myself!!
It's stylish and practical and although I waited some while for it to arrive, it was well worth it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2012
This bad is lovely and big, holds loads of stuff, but after about 2 months noticed the outside started to crack and split, now can't use it any more as it looks too bad as the white lining now shows through, shame because other than that it's a nice bag
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2012
Too small. They should crearly state this in the description and they dont. Had to be sent back. Looked cheap as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
I looks different from the picture, i personally thought it would be more longer instead of bigger.
I was hoping it would be smaller in size, so i could take it to school but its too big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Purchased it for my Daughter in Law but wondered if she would like it - asked the girls at work and they loved it and thought it looked very expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Ordered this to carry around my documents and keep them dry. Lots of space and holds A4 size papers. It looks stylish too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
It was purchased as a gift and the person who received the gift was most pleased. Good quality and a good price too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)