Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 March 2015
Very good, taking everyday, feel much easier with my heart
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Cheaper than Asda, they are easy to swallow. Unfortunately they are not suitable for vegetarians as they are in a gelatin capsule. I've noticed my tiredness problem has improved since starting them. It may be a co-incidence I don't know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Brought these for my dogs, they both cavaliers with heart murmurs and was told to give them 30mg everyday. Dogs are doing well so very pleased with this product and will be doing repeat orders
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
My doctor told me to buy these to help me stop feeling tired all the time. Long as you do not take at night, and hence stay awake, work fine.
These are the cheapest I have found so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
You get a lot of tablets for your money compared with other makers products on market. However not being qualified I cannot attest to the quality of the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
I've taken these for quite a while, but can't tell if anything is happening. I don't feel any healthier, more lively or better in any way. Not sure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
This is a great product and I use it on a daily basis. Known as nature's spark plug, it really works to keep energy levels up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
have been useing these for a couple of years now . very satisfied with product.delivery was very fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Bought these as a gift for a nana as the shops are too dear and she has no CC, it beats the price by half. Greatr news for pensioners
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
working really well as my doctor said it would with my statins will buy this again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse