Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2017
I bought this set about 2 years ago. One broke about 6 months after, and I replacet it. While its a very good salt and pepper mill, the mechanism breaks after a while. I kept them and forgot to return them back, as they promise a life time garentee . It's over two years I called customer service Cole and Mason. The lady was lovely and asked me to email them with the problem and take photos of them. I didn't even need to send the old ones back. Two weeks latter they sent me two sets !!! I have never had such good service and less hassle regarding a return.
I would definitely buy Cole and Mason again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
These are brilliant, no longer is there salt and pepper everywhere, they grind well, and it's hilarious to watch people grinding not knowing that they need to be inverted!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
These are really nice but after a few months one has broken and is not repairable. Really disappointed with them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Pepper mill cap continually falls off due to poor quality of item (other buyers mention the same issue)

Not the cheapest, but if they're breaking after a few weeks usage, look elsewhere for your mill needs! Wouldn't recommend these
review image
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2017
As per other reviews, well looked after and the pepper grinder is broken after less than a year. It's a design issue.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Love these as they don't leave marks on my table where the condiments fall :)

Great item and highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2016
Tried battery ones before these so much better- update a few months after using , pepper grinder keeps coming apart every use , not impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2016
Both broke in under 6 months
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
These were a great idea at first but after returning 2 sets as they were faulty I ended up giving up.
These were a gift and it was awful having to send them back due to fault
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
Brilliant design, no more messy table tops. Work a treat and easy to fill!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)