Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
21
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2015
Dsi console and packaging in excellent condition. However, do not be deceived by the photograph and the word 'bundle'. The console came in a plain white box, not the Pokemon box, and there was no game included, so don't think you're paying for the game too when you buy this. Saying that, the console is very smart, but with no game included I feel that i haven't paid for what is advertised.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2012
The Nintendo Dsi/Pokemon white bundle is everything that it says it is. I purchased it less than a month ago and still have great amounts of fun with it. It's also worth the cost because before i purchased it i did research around game websites and stores and many products were a great deal more expensive. I greatly reccomend buying this if you love pokemon and want an awesome looking Dsi.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Bought this for my 5 year old son who loves pokemon. Didn't want to go all out and get the new 3DS because i felt he is still young and there are still many games on this DSI that he can use. Beautiful piece of technology, really nice to hold, screen isn't as small as i thought either, if i let me son play on this 24.7 he would. Really pleased with the buy. Thank you,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Super happy with my gift and love the pokemon design on the front of the console. Great range of games.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Arrived in new condition but slight damage caused to the Box by delivery, overall satisfied with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Reshiram and Zekrom etched on the DS is wonderfully made and adds to the special value of the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Fast delivery, good condition shame nintendo disabled wifi for these consoles but still fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Got this as a Christmas present for my 6 year old son. He loves it. Fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
Only using it for pokemon games but love it, the case looks great and works fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Best pressie for me and girlfriend very much fun for hours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)