Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 23 September 2014
Present for my daughter as we will be travelling long haul later this year. As a family we love this game and have introduced my younger daughter & granddaughter to it now. Good sturdy boxes. Good price and delivery too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2017
Great my nephew loved it and is still having lots of fun with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2017
Bought for the grandchildren, we used paper and pencil!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2017
A great travel size game although parts are a little fiddly for my youngest children and my husband!!! A good buy though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2017
Bit fiddly for husband's fingers but compact and neat. Loved it and will take it travelling 😊
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2014
You can't really go wrong with this if you're prepared to accept children will tip out the diddy bits in the car and you'll be hunting them for a while. Small, light, portable though, so ideal for less mobile set ups.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2014
Complete bargain, great for playing at home and compact and self contained so great for packing for travels. Good quality as you would expect from MB / Hasbro
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2017
A+++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2013
this is great good size bit fidly but super fun worth the money i thought it wud have been more expensive its better getting this than spending more money on a big one when it does the same...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2017
happy happy children, just as required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)